ACTION GALLERY 2018-19

Action photographs of Neath’s matches from this 2018/19 season courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog will be posted here. Thank you Len.

Click on one of the images below to run slide show:

Neath v Aberavon – Monday 22nd April 2019.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Bedwas – Saturday 13th April 2019.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Carmarthen Quins – Saturday 23rd March 2019.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Llandovery – Saturday 2nd March 2019.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v RGC 1404 – Friday 15th March 2019.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Pontypridd – Friday 8th February 2019.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Bargoed – Friday 16th November 2018.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Newport – Saturday 27th October 2018.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Merthyr – Saturday 13th October 2018.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Ebbw Vale – Saturday 29th September 2018.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Bridgend– Saturday 8th September 2018.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog

Neath v Pontypool – Saturday 25th August 2018.
Photos courtesy of Len Kowalski of www.lensworkphotography.co.uk @neathtog