Image Alt

Neath RFC

Crawshay’s have announced their squad for their Hong Kong fixture on Friday 2nd November at Neath RFC, 7.30pm kick off.

Geraint O’Driscoll (Captain). Newport
Josh Prosser. Bargoed
Dale Ford. Carmarthen Quins
Will Holley. Bridgend
Shaun Pearce. Aberavon
Chris Czekaj. Bedford Blues
Gavin Dacey. Merthyr
Jack Maynard. Llandovery
Aaron Quick. Pontypool
Ross Pritchard. Cardiff

Mike Burgess. Aberavon
Lewis Smout. Newport
Chris Davies. Aberavon
Joe Popple. Pontypridd
Joe Page. Pontypridd
Cameron Lewis. Aberavon
James Murphy. Cardiff
Joe Powell. Llandovery
Kieran Martin. Cardiff
Ed Siggery. Carmarthen Quins
Stuart Worrall. Llandovery
Scott Matthews. Pontypool
Morgan Allen. Cardiff

Mike Rayer. Bedford Blues
Jason Hyatt. Aberavon
Gavin Dacey. Merthyr

Team Manager:
Ian Brice

The squad is led by Newport RFC fullback Geraint O’Driscoll. Geraint has an abundance of experience, having made 143 appearnaces for the black and ambers having previously played with distinction for Pontypool RFC and the Dragons. He is joined in the back line, most notably by former Wales international Chris Czekaj and arguably the best outside half in the Premiership, Jack Maynard from Llandovery RFC.

Hong Kong Team

Hong Kong have announced their team to take on the Crawshays on Friday 2ndNovember at Neath RFC, 7.30pm kick off.

1.Dan Barlow – Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers
2.Dayne Jans – Societe Generale Valley
3.Grant Kemp – Societe Generale Valley
4.James Cunningham – Kerry Hotel Kowloon
5.Jack Delaforce – Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay
6.Kane Beaucaut – Bloomberg HK Scottish
7.Mike Coverdale – Natixis HKFC
8.Thomas Lamboley – Societe Generale Valley
9.Bryn Phillips – Kerry Hotel Kowloon
10.Matt Rosslee – Societe Generale Valley
11.Conor Hartley – Bloomberg HK Scottish
12.Ben Axten-Burrett – Natixis HKFC
13.Tyler Spitz – Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers
14.Salom YIU Kam-Shing – Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers
15.Casey Stone – Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers
16.Ben Higgins – Societe Generale Valley
17.Mitch Andrews – Natixis HKFC
18.Jack Parfitt – Bloomberg HK Scottish
19.Mike Parfitt – Bloomberg HK Scottish
20.Finn Field – Natixis HKFC
21.Jamie Lauder – Natixis HKFC
22.Jamie Hood – Natixis HKFC
23.Lewis Warner – Kerry Hotel Kowloon

There is a strong Welsh connection to the team with Dan Barlow having previously played for Pontypool RFC, Ben Axten-Burrett for Cardiff Met, Bryn Griffiths for Cardiff University and Lewis Warner for the Crawshays.

Full details of this match can be viewed on Crawshay’s website: