Image Alt

Supporters Club News

Nostalgia may well be “the vice of the aged” but Neath RFC's Annual Presentation Evening run in conjunction as usual with the Neath Rugby Supporters' Club Hall of Fame as usual proved a resounding success. Neath Rugby Supporters' Club has made

Hello everybody, It's been a while since our last update as to what the supporters club have been doing to help the team out. Fundraising is our main source of income. The matchday raffle, sales of merchandise and membership payments being the